Dahua Partner Day 2020 (01/12/20)

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.
Dahua Technology Partner Day 2020

Dahua Partner Day 2020

Dahua Technology organizes a digital multilingual tradeshow to showcase the joint solutions with its technology partners. The event will highlight 6 different themes and bring experiences from Dahua ecosystem.

ESI Group – European Systems Integration has been Eco Partner of Dahua Technology since 2020 and will speak at Dahua Partner Day 2020.

ESI’s Video Tool V1 provides access to DVRs or Dahua cameras whose content is displayed as short video clips or live video. Remote commands and actions on local equipment on site can be initiated directly from the operator interface.

Date: Tuesday, 1st of December

Time: 8:30 London / 9:30 Berlin / 10:30 Johannesburg / 12:30 Dubai

Language: English, French, German, Italian & Spanish

Presence of our team

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Posted in ESI